55 21 2522-4810
55 21 99988-1616

Testimonials

Escreve a tua mensagem para o livro de visitas

 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.145.64.172.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
Rodrigo Franceli desde Halliburton escrito em 25 de abril de 2017 at 2:17:
Diplomat services is very special. This company knows exact how to exceed the clients expectations. Always searching for the excellence on Job execution. Diplomat delivery a very special service for especial an select clients. I feel very comfortable on having Diplomat as partner having a enormous participation in our success.
Adriana Lima desde Superior Energy escrito em 13 de outubro de 2016 at 12:41:
Parabenizamos a Diplomat Services e aproveitamos para agradecer pelo ótimo atendimento e serviços prestados com excelência ao longo de tantos anos.
Dominic Giossan escrito em 10 de outubro de 2016 at 14:53:
Diplomat Services offer the perfect concierge travel service antidote to the angst and worry occasioned by Brazil and Rio's poor press abroad. With excellent travel recommendations and a great local network, this team will help from the initial planning stages all the way to seamless execution not matter the task at hand. I have worked with Diplomat Services in Rio and across Brazil on trips with very demanding itineraries and convoluted logistics. Each and every time, he has made out with the "Chave de Oro", the highest possible Brazilian accolade ! Dominic Giossan , Regional Director (retired) for Butterfield&Robinson.
Marcos, Diretor da Mello's Assessoria desde São Paulo escrito em 23 de agosto de 2016 at 19:09:
Gostaríamos de agradecer e parabenizá-los pelo serviço, eficiência e atendimento impecável da Diplomat Services e de todos os seus colaboradores durante a estada de Mr.Lang Lang, um dos maiores pianistas da atualidade, no Rio. NÍVEL DE SERVIÇO E ATENDIMENTO : NOTA 10 COM LOUVOR Esperamos contar sempre com o serviço diferenciado da Diplomat Services; tenho certeza ser esta a avaliação de todos os envolvidos nessa jornada de sucesso! CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Vasu Raja, American Airlines VP International Revenue Management desde United States escrito em 31 de março de 2016 at 19:25:
The service was outstanding. The driver Bruno was very professional and always punctual. I also liked that I was always able to contact the people at a Diplomat no matter the time of day. We had a great trip and we thank you very much!
Ruth Taylor desde UK escrito em 31 de março de 2015 at 10:08:
We hired Diplomat Services to accompany three of my colleagues on a roadshow in Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo. They were very attentive and accommodating to our needs and my colleagues especially enjoyed conversing with Juan in Sao Paulo. Thank you all for your excellent work with ensuring that my colleagues were safe and had an enjoyable trip. We definitely will be using your services again in the future for our trips and will readily reccommend Juan as a driver. Ruth Taylor
Matthew Hitchcock desde New York escrito em 19 de março de 2015 at 20:37:
I have just returned from managing a 2 week client program in Rio de Janeiro for 200 attendees. This was my first time to Brazil and what a wonderful experience it was. Diplomat Services, headed by Fabio Duarte, was outstanding under extremely challenging circumstances. I worked all day, everyday with his team, including Leo, Valter, Jorge, Bruno, Alsimar, Marco, Christian and Andre to name just a few. Every single day they went above and beyond to meet the needs of my clients and their guests. Since returning back to New York I have received countless correspondence from attendees expressing their gratitude for a job done so very well. My lead clients have thanked me for me making them look so good to their superiors. None of this success would have been possible without the dedication and support of Fabio and his team at Diplomat Services. If anyone wants to reach out to me personally for more details of my experience working with Diplomat please do not hesitate to contact me directly. They have been great partners for many years and now I consider them friends.
Silvia Oppermann desde São Paulo escrito em 6 de março de 2015 at 19:38:
Gostaria de agradecer pelo excelente atendimento que minha chefe teve na ocasião que esteve no Rio de Janeiro. Ressalto a eficiência e atenção do motorista Leonardo Moura. Obrigada. Silvia